banner-zhede

Railway machinery

LLC “Genesis Engineering” provides services in the area of projecting and batch-manufacturing railway machinery of different purpose.

Specialists of our company have many years of experience in the area of projecting railway machinery and have taken the leading part in bringing out projects of manufacturing rail cars (including tank-cars, covered trucks, open cars, universal and specialized platforms), passenger rolling equipment (including metro cars, electric and Diesel-trains), as well as moving details of passenger and goods rolling equipment.

“Genesis Engineering” itself completed the following projects:

  • new generation covered goods vans with 25 t axis load, cargo box volume of 180 m3 and 205 m3, which have one of the most perspective technical-economic indicators. The important advantage of these vans is the great universality stage in terms of cargo types, as well as ease of fixing the piece loads inside the van, which is achieved due to special features of side walls and cover construction;
  • innovational multifunctional loading platform with 25 t axis load. The van is designed for transporting long goods, containers and roll steel. For today this van does not have analogies in the world.

“Genesis Engineering” company took part in the following pre-project research due to the customer tasks:

  • manufacturing running gear for metropolitan: non-powered and powered with asynchronous drive;
  • manufacturing service rail bus for Ukrainian railways;
  • manufacturing a line of perspective goods vans for 1,676 mm rail (for Chile);
  • manufacturing cistern vans for 1,435 mm rail due to IIRR demands (for Iran);
  • manufacturing service-technical van (service and technical wagon) for supplying energy to refrigerator containers, and also in research due to other projects.

We are working on some of them today.

Close collaboration with profile science organizations, leading project organizations, as well as world leaders of producing and selling units and parts for railway equipment, helps us manufacture innovational machinery with using leading tendencies in construction and manufacturing technology.

banner-zhede

ООО «Генезис Инжиниринг» предоставляет услуги в области проектирования и постановки на производство железнодорожной продукции различного назначения.

Специалисты нашей компании имеют многолетний опыт в области проектирования железнодорожной техники и принимали ведущее участие в реализации проектов по созданию грузовых вагонов (в т.ч. вагонов-цистерн, крытых вагонов, полувагонов, универсальных и специализированных платформ), пассажирского подвижного состава (в т.ч. вагонов-метро, электро- и дизельпоездов), а также ходовых частей пассажирского и грузового подвижного состава.

Непосредственно «Генезис Инжиниринг» были выполнены следующие проекты:

  • крытые грузовые вагоны нового поколения с нагрузкой на ось 25 т, объемом кузова 180 м3 и 205 м3, которые и до настоящего времени обладают одними из самых перспективных технико-экономических показателей. Важным преимуществом данного вагона является большая степень универсальности по типам грузов, а также удобство в креплении штучных грузов внутри вагона, что достигается благодаря особенностям конструкции боковых, торцевых стен и крыши;
  • инновационная многофункциональная грузовая платформа с нагрузкой на ось  25 т. Вагон предназначен для перевозки длинномерных грузов, контейнеров и рулонной стали. На сегодняшний день данный вагон не имеет аналогов в мире.

Также компания «Генезис Инжиниринг» по заданию заказчиков принимала участие в предпроектных исследованиях:

  • по созданию ходовых частей для метрополитена: неприводных и приводных с асинхронным приводом;
  • по созданию служебного рельсового автобуса для железных дорог Украины;
  • по созданию линейки перспективных грузовых вагонов для колеи 1676 мм (для Чили);
  • по созданию вагонов-цистерн для колеи 1435мм по требованиям IIRR (для Ирана);
  • по созданию служебно-технического вагона (СТВ) для энергоснабжения рефрижераторных контейнеров, а также по другим проектам.

По некоторым из них мы ведем работы в настоящее время.

Тесное сотрудничество с профильными научными организациями, ведущими проектными организациями, а также мировыми лидерами по производству-сбыту узлов и комплектующих для железнодорожной техники, помогает нам создавать инновационную технику с использованием передовых тенденций в конструировании и технологии изготовления.